Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Enjoy the Day.... (2008-10-26 - 7:11 a.m.)

I have to get back into the swing of things. I usually update here in the mornings, so that is what I will do today. I have 5 baker potatoes already in the oven baking. I have a load of wash going in the washing machine. I have so much more energy in the morning. I should really shower and wash my hair, then I would be done with that. It is really windy here today. A front is working its way here, I can feel it. Oh to have to pay attention to the weather now. I actually went to weatherunderground.com, I go to that site when the weather starts aturning. I look at that every morning. I also look at the road conditions site for our area when there has been snow and/or ice. Oh the fun of being a Wisconsinite, you got to love it. I was saying to my husband, who honest to god is up already, that I suppose we should put out a shovel on the deck and the covered bucket of sand on the deck. We use sand so it doesn't harm the dogs feet. We don't use salt anywhere, we use sand for ice. Isn't that so exciting to know. Hmmmmmmmmmm, what else, I got nothing, going to finish up that book I keep talking about, "The Sleeping Doll." Nope, just going to enjoy my day is all. Here is a lovely picture I took of some of our front yard trees Photobucket Here is a picture looking out into the backyard, you can see the channel there also. We can boat out to the lake from our back yard. Photobucket Here is a close up picture of one of our few maples in the back yard. It is so vivid. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville