Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Pretty Good Thursday... (2008-10-23 - 6:36 p.m.)

Well I got dressed today, so I would say I am feeling a bit better. I went to town and got my paycheck, then I went to Target and got the granddaughter and her brother some Halloween goodies, so hopefully tomorrow I can get a box ready to be sent out. I also picked up some goodies for my son, I thought he deserved a goodie box, you are never to old to get a surprise. I would love to get a goodie box, wouldn't you. Anyhoo, I just love to make goodie boxes, my mom, used to do that for me when I was at college, at Stout in Menomonie. I am reminiscing here, so bare with me, ok. I have also been dreaming about happenings from my past and remembering them, which is just amazing. I baked some more chicken with some carrots. So I did more today than I have done since Saturday. I also am almost done reading, "Sleeping Doll." I have to get that finished because I want to read something else. I don't know what, I brought home from work, "Ink Exchange" so maybe I will read that. My husband got alot done again outside today. He did more raking, cleaned out all the raingutters again, and put all the patio furniture away. We are supposed to get snow here next week, the rain is supposed to come tomorrow. My mom and dad called from Charleston, SC and they are having a grand time. Other than that, my son's girlfriend and his daughter are up in Green Bay again. I can't believe that, I am concerned about his safety, but there isn't anything I can do, but trust his decision. It is his choices in life, and he really wants his little girl in his life. So that is about it here. Here is one of my last moss roses of the season. I took this photo less than a week ago. One of the last moss roses...

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville