Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hump Day.... (2008-10-22 - 10:09 a.m.)

My mom and dad are now in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina for another day. I hope that it is great weather there. They will play around in the ocean.

Here is a picture from today of Idamay...

A Content Idamay...

I woke up this morning and I do believe that I feel better. My body could move a bit easier and I wasn't with a fever. Yeah........now just to stop sneezing, blowing the nose, and that annoying cough. Oh well, like what else was I planning on doing over a week's vacation. Now I have had a reason to lay around and try, I say try to get a couple of naps in each day.

I watched Oprah yesterday, and I was glad that I did. Oprah had on the doctor who wrote, "Stroke of Insight." I ordered it because I am sure my husband would love to read about it, and it sounds like the woman totally changed her outlook of her life. I always talk about living in the moment, and she just reaffirmed it.

I still haven't taken a jacuzzi bath, the old BP is running a bit low, like 98/52, WTF. I can't even exercise when it drops so low like a whisper. When you exercise your BP goes up for a bit then really drops, and I don't want to drop to the floor. So another reason, oh to love diet pepsi and caffeine.

So what else, not much, which I always say is a very good thing.

Here is a picture that makes me smile so, now though I have to work on getting all three in one picture.

Such buddies...

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville