Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Fever.......Is It Gone? (2008-10-21 - 6:08 p.m.)

Well for excitement today, I have to say, I have now used one full box of Puffs Plus tissues, how is that for news. I also got in the mail a medical related bill listed on the insurance from 12/28/2005, WTF, so I called the 888 number and had a great discussion with the gal I talked to. Hey, I had the time, and I could sit on hold while she even called the clinic my husband and I both go to. It was for some sort of out patient surgery, again WTF, so the lady at the clinic was going to said the info to the gal who had me on hold, and she would get back to me. I got her full name, and the full name of the gal at the clinic. See neither my husband or myself hadn't been to the clinic, or had surgery, or anything in the later part of 2005. I even went and got out my old wall calendar and pocket date book, and there was nothing showing we had anything medical going on. So the gal said that maybe they billed it to the wrong person. I thought whatever, get it off my record. We always pay our bills in a timely fashion. So I spent some time on the phone talking with a total stranger today. My husband went to town and put up plastic on the inside of his parent's windows. He also got a haircut, and some more dog food. I should have looked at the Puffs Plus situation, oh well. I hope the nose blowing lets up soon, it gets to be really annoying. I also had a slight fever which I think I broke last night, so my husband told me that he thinks I got the flu. Now remember people the flu really is all respiratory. The flu is not stomach ache or throwing up. The flu can give you pneumonia or bronchitis my husband tells me. He tells me this each year, does he think that my brain cells are dying or something. Ha, ha.... so I hope that I get feeling better soon. I just laid around today, I was napping and my husband jerked me awake by calling me from town to see if I needed anything else. He told me when he got home that he vacillated back and forth whether to call me or not. So it took awhile for my heart to stop racing. Oh well, again, so I got up and just sat around. I didn't get dressed today either by the way, and I don't care. I got nothing else going on, which is just how I like it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville