Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Anyone Want a Cold....I Will Share.... (2008-10-20 - 6:37 p.m.)

Well then, I have a fucking head cold. Oh boy, aren't I the lucky one. At least I am on vacation, me and my head cold. The chicken I have to eat, has even less taste, and just texture now. Thank god for Diet Pepsi, it is cutting the phlegm in my throat. I knew something was up when I came home from my hair color appointment and I was eating a banana with peanut butter on it. My throat just felt so phlegmy like. Then as time progressed Sunday was alot of sneezing, and today the nose blowing crap. I made myself get up and dressed for the afternoon, even if it was just to sit around. Oh I made my husband a beef stew thingy in the crock pot. I even boiled up egg noodles for him to put it over. Yupe even with a head cold, we women can still get something made. I baked some more chicken breasts and six baked potatoes. I figure that will last me a number of days. I don't do well with head colds, and thank heavens I don't get them often, I am sure I got it from a client at work. I look at it positively, at least I don't have to get up and dressed and go be miserable at work. I didn't do anything else today, but took a nap and did the cooking. I even cleaned up all the dishwear that I used. Yupe, nothing else much, just trying to get through this piece of chicken. My dogs are getting alot of it. We share so well here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville