Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yupe it is Sunday.....I Think.... (2008-10-12 - 2:17 p.m.)

So I was enjoying my morning and before 11 am, my dad called me. I knew that it would be my dad, seems I mentioned it before. When he got done talking with me my mom took her turn. That is when it got bad. She wasn't very positive about anything, especially my son. It is always the same stuff, blah, blah, blah from her. She said that she called his number and got an out of service, disconnected message. So I said maybe he needs to buy more minutes, whatever. So then she got done talking at me, and I went back to sleep. When I woke up I called my son, and sure enough he answers. I woke him up. I told him that his grandma had tried to call him and got a disconnected or out of service message. So I suggested that he call her. I warned him that she really wasn't in a great mood, and good luck with his call. I don't have anymore excuses for my parents when it comes to them. They are how they are, and it is too bad that they can still make me feel like shit, that I don't do anything right, especially when it has come to raising my son. I repeat myself alot lately, about how I am not responsibile for the choices and decisions that he has made. He has to live his life. So anyway, now I am up for a bit.

Last night at 10 pm my husband's work place called him. You know the awful feeling when the phone rings and then you are swimming up from deep sleep to the awake sort-of feeling. I answered the phone and they asked for him. They don't care what time of day they call. If they have a question about something they call. So then when the call was done and I replaced it on the wall. It took me almost 4 hours to fall back to sleep. So that is why I took a morning nap after talking to my parents this morning. I hope that I don't get anymore calls today. I have to shower and wash my hair real soon. I didn't get a jaccuzzi bath in yesterday either. Maybe next weekend. I have a hair color appointment on Saturday, so on Sunday I don't have to shower and wash my hair, so I hope that I can take a jaccuzzi bath. I don't really have anything else going on. The Packer game will start soon, so my husband will be watching that.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville