Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Books....Gotta Love Them..... (2008-10-08 - 6:44 a.m.)

I don't know how I so run out of time in the morning for myself. I didn't even get to read all of my buddy list updates. I leave a few notes, so I suppose that is part of it, plus in beyondpanic's entry today, she has something new. The bookshelf which displays her choice of four books. So I clicked on the link and read about how to do it for my entry place. Well, of course I couldn't figure it out. I couldn't figure out which one Diaryland would use as a url or whatever it is you are supposed to do. I so liked the bookshelf as a way to share with the people who read what I write. I am an honest to goodness, read-a-holic people. I admit it free and clear. Give me a book, a good recommended read and I am a happy camper. I read just about anything. I usually have 4 or 5 books going at once. Work, car, bathrooms, living room, jaccuzzi room, and the main place, our bedroom. Got to love being able to read, and to loose yourself in the words and go to another place. Books are my drugs of choice. Combine that with diet pepsi, and by god, that better be what heaven is going to be like. Books and pets. So I have to stop now, because I am late to start getting ready to leave for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville