Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Up.... (2008-10-02 - 6:22 a.m.)

Oh my gosh, here it is 6:22 am in the morning. I have been awake, but not out of bed until 5:30 am or so. So I really am behind. I had alot of entries to read, and I had six e-mails to read. So wow, I am way behind my usual routine and it is still early. I have to check in on my e-bay watch items before I get up and go get ready for work. All things considered, body wise I mean, today if I feel alright, I have to go and get my oil and filter changed. I don't know if it is too early to winterize or not. I will have to ask my sleepy, I don't ever really know if he hears me say anything in the morning, he just mumbles yes to everything, if it is too early to have the car winterized. I think I should wait until the next oil change. Other than that I got nothing. Tonight I will watch Survivior, and I will try and stay up to watch the vice president debates. I am not really all that political, but Palin really makes me frustrated with her opinions, I just have to watch to see what she has to say. Yupe people that is about it from here. I wore my warmer hoodie yesterday to work, and I suppose I will have to again. I have conceded to the fact it is cold outside. I hadn't worn a hoodie until yesterday.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville