Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Over and Out.... (2008-09-18 - 5:57 a.m.)

Another sunny day dawns, and all done at the clinic for now. The old body is doing alright, just told to try to eat more, yupe folks, what the hell do those experts know. Let them live in my body and deal with it. I don't want to miss work being sick from trying new foods. How much time do I want to deal with my body from trying a food on a Friday night to the after affects through Monday morning. I really wouldn't get any rest and/or enjoy my weekend. Yupe what the hell do those experts know I say!! Enough said about all of that. I will try a food when and if I want to, I am sticking out my tongue hear at the medical world, so there.

It is Thrusday and I have one major task down at work two days early before vacation, I pat myself on the back, and say you go girl here. I can't leave work on Friday until I have the client's payroll finished, scanned and sent to the person who processes the checks, etc. I usually have no problem getting that done though by 4 pm and have a half hour to spare. I won't get big in my britches here thinking that it always works that way, because I don't want to jinx it. So today I do Thursday tasks, etc.

Get this, I ordered yarn and two very easy sweater patterns to knit from Lions Brand Yarn, the yarn is coming but the two patterns are back ordered. Alright I say, don't you think that I chose the yarn and ordered it so that I could use one of the patterns I also ordered for that said yarn. I guess I just have to wait. At the clinic I got to knit on a hat I found that I hadn't finished. You know I thought that I had finished one before just like that. Apparently I hadn't. No wonder my son has asked about the hat a couple of times. I will have it finished for him for this winter. Yupe, indeed I will I say. I hope that I can. Knitting on circular needles really isn't my favorite thing to do. I am not fluid with pulling out the plastic to move the stitches along. Though I got smoother at doing that yesterday.

I don't know what is going on with my son and his love life. My husband and I were going to help them on Monday, move some of her and the babies furniture back from Kenosha to GB. Now yesterday got a call from my son, and cancel that. So I said that I would just come to GB by myself on Monday for a visit. He has Sunday and Mondays off. The thing is, it may all change by then with them. I don't know where she and the baby will go. I don't know if she will be able to stay with her mom and stepfather. They so seem to want to control a 26 year olds life. So sad in a way. If she moves there to her parents, my son will never get to see his second daughter again if her mother gets her way. My son pays child support and has rights, but that really doesn't seem to matter much. I think the whole legal system needs work, especially in family law. I won't go there with my rant. I do have a few, since my child is male and has gone through a hell of alot due to his choices in life.

The urge for another tattoo is so great I am drooling. I have about 4 designs I want to adorn my body with. So I need to pick one, and decide where to put it. That is a problem too, where to place it so that I can enjoy it. It would look so awesome on the back of my neck, but I wouldn't get to see it like I do all the ones on my arms. I have to dwell here, but I should make an appointment. I have an extra $300.00 or so, just hanging around.

That is it for now, over and out. Have a good one. Rogers that.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville