Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yipee for Thursday.... (2008-08-21 - 6:06 p.m.)

The week has swiftly zoomed by. It sure has been faster than last week for some reason. Malcolm went to the vet today, and he is healthy. He had some shots, and he will get another one in 3 weeks. The vet said he could get fixed then to if we wanted to do that. He wouldn't have to stay overnight, which I like.

Now I want to write about socks. I went to Shopko today for another pair of black pants. I needed a smaller size again. I put something in one of my pants pockets this week, and the pants were almost falling off me. So those have to go, and so I had to replace them before I throw them away. I also always look at socks. I have a heck of a time finding socks that feel good on my feet. I don't like any ridges across my toes or anything. You would really understand if you were diabetic. Sometimes my feet get so cold I have to layer by putting on two pairs of socks. I have some angora socks or something like angora that is super soft. I first only buy one pair, to try, then if I like them I go back and buy all of them the store has. Most stores don't carry super soft socks with no seams or ridges along the toes. My main color preference is black. So I do spend a fair amount of money on socks. The adventure for sock finding is always out there for me. So if anyone has an awesome sock with the above mentioned details, I would love to know about them. Winter is coming and one must never run out of socks. Pretty soon I can start wearing scarves again because it will be cool enough out. I so love Fall!!

Big Brother 10 is on tonight, and I foresee an extremely hard competition for the next HOH. I think that the winner of this HOH competition is a pivotal happening tonight, it could really change up the game. I still really am hoping that Renny goes alot farther.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville