Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Woof, Woof News.... (2008-08-14 - 6:33 p.m.)

I will never get through all of BB10 After Dark before BB10 airs tonight. I like to watch it as it is being taped for my husband who will be at work shortly. So I will delete BB10 After Dark at 6:58 pm. I sure hope that they vote Libra out. I want Reny to win and if the last two are Keesha and Reny, I think that Reny will get the jury house votes. Those are just my thoughts.

We haven't had to water plants, bushes, or the lawn now for two days. We have had a little bit of rain each day. That is so nice.

Tomorrow after work I am picking up Malcolm, a rescue puppy. He is 8 months old and a very quiet brindled chichaua(I don't think I spelled that correctly). I hope that Sadie and Idamay will like him. I just fell in love with him. He came from a couple in Milwaukee. He is at one of my co-workers daughters house. She really wanted to keep him, but they have a basset and other pets. It is her husband that didn't want him. So this will be interesting. My husband and I decided together. My husband came into work to met Malcolm also. That action says volumes. I am ready for the new member to our family. I will put photos in as soon as I can. Everyone has to adjust to each other. He will have to sleep under the covers just like Sadie does. Now Sadie will have a new friend. I know that Sadie misses Katie sometimes and looks for her whenever I give Sadie a treat. Sadie always looks to the right where Katie would sit for her treat. So all in all, I sure hope Sadie accepts Malcolm. So that is what is new this week and in our life. It is a big commitment, but a good one.

I even cancelled my hair coloring appointment I had for Saturday so that I would be here constantly. I made my hair coloring appointment for the following Saturday.

This has been a very long week. I feel like I have been waiting, which I have and now tomorrow is finally Friday. Other than that, I got nothing. The book I am reading at work, "Host," by Stephenie Meyer is so good. I understand that she plans to write other books about the people in this book. She likes to write series apparently. In December I also read somewhere that the movie, based on "Twilight" will be out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville