Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday Ramblings... (2008-06-22 - 12:27 p.m.)

Haven't done too much today. Took the Sadie girl for a walk and boy the horseflies are annoying. I feel so sorry for Sadie, I am trying to keep them off her as we walk. Still she wants to sit out on the deck some. I can't sit out there all day. So right now she is out on the deck and I am writing. I would think that my husband and son are now at the Milwaukee Brewer Stadium. The game starts in 36 minutes. It is raining here, so I hope that it is great weather there. I did finish "Cold Moon" this morning at 8:02 am, it wasn't a Greg Iles book, I made a mistake and edited the correct author in from yesterday. It is Jeffery Deaver. Now I am going to read another Greg Iles book, entitled, "Third Degree." This book was published in 2007, wow, I am almost up-to-date now with reading Greg's books. I like Iles books better than Deaver's though Deaver plot have more twists and surprises in them. I also like the continuation of characters that Deaver has in his books. So that is the news in the book reading. I still have to shower and wash my hair, I know people get tired of my routine, but what would anyone have if not some of their usual routines day-to-day to do. Next Saturday I get to go and have my hair colored, so then I won't be showering and washing my hair on Sunday. I will probably take a jacuzzi bath on Sunday instead, so there, see I can change it up a bit. I had some thoughts about macaroni and cheese. I wish that I could eat it, I would so love to have a bowl of mac 'n' cheese. I saw them do a segment on "Unwrapped," lately and they did comfort foods. One of the foods were macaroni and cheese, and grilled cheese with tomato soup. I also like tomato soup with grilled cheese. I used to make tomato soup with half n' half for my son and I. I would use the egg beater to whip it up also, then nuke it. When I made grilled cheese I put a light smear of mayo on the inside, it gives it a bit of a zing to it. Other than that, not much else going on here, except it is raining very hard, amazing, less than 40 minutes ago it was sunny out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville