Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Some Tidbits...... (2008-06-16 - 6:21 a.m.)

I read this in curious-me's journal awhile back and I thought that I would answer some questions about me.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Yes, both of the grandmas. I got an abbreviated version of one's first name and my middle name is one of my grandmas first names. What is also amazing I have a cousin who was born on the same day as my birthday a year later and she is named after my one grandma, so we have the same first name and birth month and date. Yes we did look alike when we were younger, now I don't know about today.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
I don't cry very often, I cry when I am by myself, or the sadness of situations that I can't do anything about. I was sad when my son and his girlfriend had to find another place to rent because my son's name wasn't on the rental lease. It was such a loss of money, but the bright side, no one was hurt or it wasn't life threatening. That is how I measure things going on in my life these days. Family and health are the most important, and kindness to others and animals. Anything else can be handled later, nothing is as important as the ones you care about, and sometimes that makes me cry, that I just can't make it all better. So I have only answered two of these questions and I have written alot, it may take me a few days to get through the 24 questions.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOU HANDWRITING?
I am very much left handed. Thank heavens though in school I didn't have that awful twist turn of my hand. I write nice. I doodle alot and I used to add alot of swirls. I still draw flowers around names alot. I just like to draw and emblish what I write. Kind of like how I write, I am always adding more words to describe my thoughts.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Well for the past 2 years and 6 months, the only meat I eat is organic, antibodotic free chicken breasts, so I would have to say it is chicken. I haven't eaten any other meat. I used to love a great tuna fish sandwich with cut-up celery and sunflowers in it. Though I have to say, having a small choice of foods that I can digest isn't all that bad.

5. DO I HAVE KIDS?
Oh yes I do. My son is 23 years old. I would have had twins, but I had fetal damise(I can't spell the word) so I sounded it out. My son has given me quite the education in parenting. Oh yeah, and it keeps on going.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Sure, I would. You would have to prove to me that I can trust you. It takes me a long time to let someone in close. I am extremely careful and therefore I don't have alot of friends, but the ones I care about are my true friends.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM ALOT?
Hmmmmm, what is alot. I use sarcasm a little. I don't use it in any way hurtful. So I guess I would have to say I use it very infrequently.

That is about all that I can get done this morning. I have to go and get ready to start the work week.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville