Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Up... (2008-04-23 - 6:14 a.m.)

My mom and dad called last night, they are back at home from their road trip. Here I thought they would be gone on their adventure another week. Though my mom about a week ago had mentioned that two tornados and one earthquake was enough and that heavy snow in Northern Minnesota seemed alot nicer. Anyway, they are home and were going to watch BB9, my mom wanted Sharon to win, but she was evicted out. After watching some BB9 After Dark, in the scroll on the bottom they said Ryan won part one of the three part competition, now I have to wait until this evening because that is all they mention. I can't believe that BB9 will be done soon. Though Moonlight starts up again on Friday night, I really like that show.

Today I get to go to the dentist for a check up and cleaning. I don't remember if I get x-rays of the teeth today or not. If I do, the cost will be approx. $150.00 for the cleaning, check-up and x-rays, plus the gas to drive there and back. Everything that is important is expensive. You can't let your teeth care go because you only get one set, so you really need to keep up with the preventive care. I have so many caps/crowns, whatever you want to call them. I have had so many root canals of the past years, that I can't imagine not maintaining on a regular schedule my teeth. That is about it for today.

It should be another sunny day out for the little drive later to the dentist. I don't plan to go back to work either after I am done at the dentist, so I should be home at least a half hour early from work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville