Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Something to Ponder.... (2008-03-27 - 6:08 a.m.)

Yesterday I am driving along, I had to go to the clinic for medical appointments, and I am thinking about life. I asked myself this: am I living to survive or am I living to live. Wow, that made me think about it all day. I even asked a few people at work. Yupe, got to profound at work, sometimes I should just keep my mouth shut and ponder all by myself. So I get home and I ask my husband this question. He responded that he lives for love, my love. I thought oh wow, that is a fucking big responsiblity for me to fullfill. I didn't say that back to him, because, you know, he shared those thoughts and feelings with me. So as you are reading, I am still thinking about this. What are your thoughts? Maybe it will get you thinking and you may readjust how you deal with each day and moment in time. Photobucket

Anyhoo, that is about it for now, I will be pondering this again today I am sure.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville