Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What, I Need a Title Here...... (2008-03-05 - 5:46 a.m.)

Hey it is quarter to six a.m. already, where did the time go. I get up and puff, then I have to go and get ready for work soon. How does the time do that, I have always wondered. Every morning I have my routine of reading my e-mails, reading Diaryland, sometimes like right now, writing something. There are times when I seem to have alot more time to do this, and other times like puff, I have to hurry up and I can't even go to Photobucket and copy then paste a picture here. I must admit I have been lax about adding a picture here with what I write.

My father-in-law may go home late today from the hospital. Wow is all I can say. Like I said before, they want you out of there, those darn health insurances. So after work, I think I will go to their apartment and stop in and see if he and his wife got home. Just to say hi, you know.

I can't think of much else to say. I have been doing alot of knitting on that scarf, and it sure looks like it is ready to end soon. I believe I will finish off this skein and be done. Then I have to put the ends in the scarf. I am happy to be almost done.

What more can I write about and not be soooooooo boring to the readers. I lost more weight again. I just have to start doing more stomach crunches to tone it all up. Yupe, 52 years old and flat abs for the first time in 35 to 40 years or so, how about that. Bacteria and disease does have its perks!!!!!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, what else, haven't heard from my mom and dad, or my son for a few days, so that is alright by me. I would suffice it to say, that the world is looking peachy, knock on wood here now. Toodles for now and all that stuff. OK I went to Photobucket and I chose a picture of a lily from my garden that was blooming this summer. I can't wait for the flowers. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville