Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Is It Snow Time Again.... (2008-02-13 - 6:18 a.m.)

Hey we are going to get more snow again. I just can't wait. Sounds like alot especially tomorrow during the day. So I will be able to go to work, hopefully it will get done snowing during the day, and by 4:30 pm the plows will have it pretty much plowed. I am sure the real problem will be getting to my house, off of the highway road. They still haven't plowed it, now I think it has snowed four times. Though it is supposed to warm up, temperature wise this weekend, so that will be good. I don't really have any complaints about the weather, because you have no control over it, but I am getting tired of it. I don't usually get tired of winter, but it can start diminishing now when it wants to. Enough said about the freezing temps and snow.

I am watching BB9, I record from Showtime Too, BB9 after dark, and I also have the live 24/7 feed to watch when I want to. My husband isn't into it. I think with this being on, the days will fly by so fast, that Spring like weather will be here before you know it. BB9 is on tonight. This is what I saw so far on BB9 After Dark. There is alot of arguing who Parker and Jen should put up as a couple to go. Parker isn't very nice, in my opinion. There has been too much drinking going on, I think that they shouldn't drink so much, so that they play the game with a clear head. It is a game, and if you are playing you want to win, or get as close as you can. So I am looking forward to watching BB9 tonight to see what happens. Having BB9 After Dark helps, because you see alot more talking amongst them.

Other than that, not much else is going on here, work wise, since snow is coming tomorrow, I think I will go to the bank and cash checks today. I will get gas, and go see if I can get some bagels. If I finish what I have left at home, and am able to not get anymore, I wonder what I can eat in place of that. Oh well. Food isn't a big concern anymore, keeping my blood sugar above 100 is. The colder it is outside, and the colder I am, the lower a person's blood sugar goes. Your body is so busy working at keeping you warm enough that the insulin is working overtime. Right now I am drinking more Gatorade, Gatorade and I are best buddies!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville