Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

How Timely....... (2008-02-09 - 5:23 a.m.)

It was a long week at work, so it seemed. Then again, hey it is now Saturday, and where did the week go. It just seems slow sometimes during the day and then, magically, you are sitting here writing early Saturday morning. Time is so amazing. You can put so many different adjectives with it and the words are true. For example: slow time, down time, past time, anytime, sometime; like in sometime soon. That is a time phrase. Anyone else have any time word combinations, I am a little slow on the upbeat today in the brain cell department. Photobucket

I am so looking forward to just resting and being home today. I had a heart incident yesterday at work, and had to take one of my "special" meds to control it. Oh it controlled it great, but it makes you extremely tired. You have to slow the heart and muscles down so they don't overdo themselves. I hate vaso vagal reactions especially since they seem more concerned when I have one because of my bundle branch block. So there was a block of time yesterday, that I kind of spaced out, while my med was beginning to work in a timely manner. I sure am into the word time in any manner of fashion. I won't say I am obsessing with time and it's many meanings, but since I love to write, I could and should do the time word justify.

Weather wise in good old Central Wisconsin today is: beginning with temps in the 20's then dropping to single digits in no time, with blowing winds and snow to start by afternoon. Then the weather people said that Sunday morning it will be bitterly cold out and more blah, blah, and more cold blah. I have had plenty of the cold so far, and will happily skip into the Springtime. Words are so great!! Summertime, even the seasons are time focused.

Other than that, I can give you the exact time I finished writing here: it is 5:34 am, central standard time!!!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville