Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Wishing and Thinking about Puppies..... (2008-02-06 - 5:37 a.m.)

Photobucket

I sure am glad I don't live south or southeast of here. It sure sounds like a blizzard and up to or more than a foot of snow for them. I would think that snow removal in large cities would be such a pain. So I posted this snow scene photo, it is looking outside one of our windows. It looks so peaceful to me.

Today I have to go and get my oil and filter changed during my lunch break. I have put it off for a week now, due to cold and snow. It only takes about 15 minutes, so that isn't too bad. Not much else is going on today. I am starting to search for boston terrier puppies in Wisconsin. I want another puppy and then I don't. I trully think Sadie needs a friend. Sadie and Katie were such buddies before Katie passed on Nov. 5, 2005. So I am just looking. :) I would like a puppy that would be less than 10 pounds, a little smaller than Sadie, she is around 14 pounds something. Anyhoo, that is about it for here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville