Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Overall, It Was a Nice Day.... (2008-02-03 - 5:48 p.m.)

I enjoyed my weekend, until I just had to check on myspace to see if my son was still surviving and all. Apparently the poor soul has no money, boo hoo. I am not going to send him any money. In the past three weeks, I have sent him $70.00 per week. I can't do it anymore. My husband said, why should he even work, if people keep sending him money to spend. One of my son's friends e-mailed and told me that she had loaned my son close to $200.00, I said I was sorry to hear that she got suckered into loaning him money. I honestly told her that she shouldn't expect to see any of it back. She did it out of the goodness of her heart, and then he kind of ignores her, she said. It is embarassing, that time after time, this has happened. My son just doesn't seem to have long-term relationships, and/or friendships. I feel sorry for him. I hope that he is able to figure it out, what in his personality, isn't allowing him to be a trusting and honest friend to others. Anyhoo, I did have a good weekend, and tomorrow it is back to work, and wondering how the drive on the roads will be tomorrow.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville