Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What It Is Sunday Evening Again.... (2008-01-27 - 4:30 p.m.)

Well Sunday isn't over yet, but we haven't gotten any phone calls from anyone. We have to mark that one down on the calendar. I also can't believe how nice and sunny it has been for two days. Each morning started with fog, but it all burned off by noonish I would say. I did a fair amount of reading this weekend in between going and getting my hair done, taking a jacuzzi, and napping. I really should spend more time knitting. I am going to finish the scarf, I repeat, I am going to finish this scarf I have been knitting now for months. For me that will be a great accomplishment. I have been looking at flowers for ordering for the Spring. I make this wish list each Winter, and then I set it aside. I never seem to order them. Then Spring comes and I go and buy more Hostas and the flowering plants for the planters I have, remember all the flower pictures from way back this year were the flowers from our planters. I should really plant some more perannuals. I know there is an "i" in there somewhere, but I suck at spelling, always have. That is what stops me alot in my writing flow, is how the heck is a word spelled that I want to use. Oh, yeah back to Spring flowers and such. I really should promise myself to order some new perannual bedding plants, I have the room in the back for them, and I do enjoy taking photos of them. I really don't have a whole heck of alot going on. My husband is taking a nap before he has to get up to get ready for work tonight, so I am trying so hard to be quiet. Shhhhhhhhhhh, he might hear my thoughts you know, they are a bit loud and colorful!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville