Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What It Is Tuesday Again? (2008-01-22 - 6:29 a.m.)

I really tried hard to be into having a day off yesterday. We just got too many phone calls, and for being no mail delivery, our driveway was a busy stop. I didn't even get in a very good nap, and that was annoying in it's self. So the garbage pickup comes and gets the garbage. Then the septic pumper guy comes and pumps the septic tanks out, now I know you know this, but you can feel the vibrations of the noise the sucksion makes in your backbone. I know that the noise really bothers the dog and cat also. So I was glad when that truck pulled out. A little later the UPS truck pulls up, delivering my husband's case of BING ENERGY drink. He really likes that. There is no corn syrup in it. I like the lovely color of it when you pour it into a glass. Now throughout all these trucks coming and going, my little doggie Sadie, has to do her job. You know the one about barking her head off so to speak. I gave up trying to take a nap. So all in all yesterday really didn't feel like a vacation day off to me. Though I didn't have to go out in the cold and it snowed all day here, so the drive to work should be interesting. Oh course they won't plow back here, at least I am hoping again they don't plow now until I make it out to the main highway. I am so looking forward to the end of the week, it is supposed to be a heat wave coming of 30 degrees above zero here. I have to find my shorts!! On Saturday, I am getting my hair colored, so that is always something nice to look forward to. Other than that, nothing else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville