Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Got To Love My Mornings.... (2007-12-31 - 5:37 a.m.)

Yupe early again, Idamay jumped up on the bed for a starter, she whispered, "I'm up, why not you silly one!" Then she adds, "Isn't it my treat time now?" I mentally answer, "Yupe, it must be treat time for kitties somewhere, so WTF, time to get up!!" I don't even fight it anymore. I know I have today off, so I can take a nap, any old time that I want to. I gave Idamay her treats, and slow but sure, after her stretches are done, comes Princess Sadie down the hall, then you hear the click, click of her toenails. Sadie sits near her treats, of course being here truelly for the loves of my life, I give her a treat. She doesn't get just the one, then we eat treat #1, move across the kitchen to the other counter for the container of Cheerios. Sadie loves Cheerios, the Honey Nut ones. I started the Cheerios as treats when she was a wee one, because I didn't want her to choke, having such a small mouth. So in the tradition of sameness and habit, we must follow-up treat #1 with Cheerios, then it is time to stretch again and slowly go to the door and sit. Sadie's head slowly turns, looks at me and communicates, "What's taking you so long, you silly slow poke? Come on, chop chop, I have to go out and do what doggies do!!" So now I am wide awake and just waiting in anticipation to serve my little lovelies. I just do enjoy their company, but god damn, some mornings we start are day, way too early. Now they are sleeping again, and I of course am sitting here writing. Here is Little Idamay: Photobucket Here is a photo of the Princess Sadie: Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville