Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Some Excellent Words..... (2007-12-30 - 12:20 p.m.)

I actually surprsied myself today. I was thinking about a word, that I had used in something I had written awhile back. It means the highest paradise or visable heaven. It took awhile for me to remember it, but I did!!! Empyrean, it is such a wow word you know. You can write alot about trying to find the highest paradise or heaven in your life. Then of course my mind moves on to another word, entelechy, which is another great word, when you have realization or actuality in a moment in your life, that is the word, entelchy. I was just tickled with my train of thoughts this morning. I got a bit of writing done besides the little word connection game I do each day as a warm up to my writing.

Anyhoo, moving on now, husband has the Packer game on, he had to get up from his sleep, so that he wouldn't miss the game. I have no sympathy for him then, when he says how tired he will be for another 12 hour work shift tonight. It would be a no brainer to me, needed sleep or watch the Packers play. I would sleep. In fact after writing this, I think I will grab my knitting bag and go watch a movie in the bedroom. I am not a football game watcher, nor does my husband enjoy me and all my questions about each play I ask, during the game. Other than that, I did take a jacuzzi bath yesterday, I was in there almost an hour and a half. I finished my book, "Quiet Game," and am starting another of Greg Iles books. I also got to nap a bit. What a lovely day. This morning when I woke up at 4 am or there abouts, I made my husband his pork chops. The pork chops are thick, with no bones. I used a can of mushroom soup, a can of real milk, not soy, a jar of Green Giant mushrooms, a can of Del Monte Carrots and Potatoes. He loved it. He ate one pork chop with the works on it, when he got in from his night shift. What a yummy meal to fill his little gummi bear tummy so that he can only sleep a tiny bit to get up to watch those damn Packers play. How lucky are the Packers to have such a fan!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville