Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Wait For Snow.... (2007-12-01 - 7:19 a.m.)

So this morning I checked out the sites I use for tracking storms, and holy cow, middle Wisconsin sure looks like we are going to get a humdinger of a blast of snow and ice. Wow, it is coming from the West and also a hook from the Iowa area. It is always so exciting the first real storm of the year. My husband works tonight, so he will be experiencing terrible driving. You know, if you work in the medical field, you have to get there. I am planning on making my husband a pan of tator tot hamburger casserole. It is baked in a 9 by 13 pan, so he will be eating that for awhile. He said he was hungry for it. Not much else here, the usual with the added bonus of waiting for the snow and ice storm to start up. So I suppose in town, the grocery store will be super busy this morning.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville