Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Bring on the Count.... (2007-11-28 - 6:08 a.m.)

The weatherman used the "I" word today in the segment on the weather for the day. The "I" word means interesting, and you had better listen. The weather people live for this. It looks like snow here today, and some accumulation. Oh boy, let me out on the road, zero to 70 miles per hour is seconds, not!! Though I swear there will be people like that out there driving. They won't see the snow, they will choose to ignore it, and just super speed down the road. I guess I will have to start my data collection for the winter. I keep track, I have a notebook in the car, of vehicles I see that have on in the ditch. Last year the people who drive those big honking trucks(like my husband) won the, see I am in the ditch again contest!!! I love stats, I love to count and keep track. No I wouldn't say I am on the obsessive side about counting, but who's counting(ha, ha). That is some counting humor. I have to think about this for a moment, and yes, how many seconds should I think, about what I do count. I know how many holes are in each organic, whole wheat crackers I eat. I know how many crackers are in a row. I know how many letters are on the cracker box. Are you wondering if I like numerology? I haven't really thought about that. I really liked the movie "23," I thought it was thought provoking. So I could go on about counting and numbers, but I won't, because it may bore alot of people. I know how many whiskers are on my Sadie and Idamay's face. I can tell you off the top of my head, how many minutes and seconds are in a day, then tell you for a week, I did that math one time for a year actually. I know how hours it has been since I ate some chocolate anything. It all began on January 13th, 2006. OK already, stop you say with the numbers. Oh my sister is a mathmatician and she really likes numbers, but not in the same way I do, I don't think so anyway. I must say this has been an interesting write to say the least on my part. Now you know something more about me, and yes that is why I like to do cross stitch, Sudoko, knitting, and jewelry. So take a number please, and let me know what you zero in on(excuse the pun)!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville