Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nine Short Days... (2007-11-25 - 9:18 a.m.)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Today is the last day of my nine day vacation. Where did it go? Each and every day went so darn fast. Now it will be back to work and such. That is always good to get back into my routine. Work, CURVES, etc. Though I have to do better about sending out Christmas cards than I did about the Thanksgiving cards. I can't even remember if I sent any Christmas cards out in 2006. I probably did a few. I don't get to overly excited about the holidays. When you have a husband who seems to work each and every holiday, there really isn't a holiday then for us. We have to make each moment special when we are able to be together. Society puts labels on days that are supposed to mean something extra special to people, yet you really should think each and every day is special. I am thankful for each special day. It was nice to see my son and visit for a bit. He slept a long time while he was here. I figured he feels safe and it is quiet here, so I let him sleep. Other than that, the usual for a Sunday, the day before the work week begins. I have to shower and wash my hair. Anyhoo, that is it here in sunny Wisconsin.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville