Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Don't Forget the Turkey.... (2007-11-21 - 7:14 a.m.)

Hard to believe that it is already Wednesday. My week so far has gone swiftly by. I have to go to work this pm and pick up my paycheck. So I will bring the work kitty some cut up chicken. I am sure that she will enjoy that. She usually has chicken with me everyday that I am there. No snow here yet that has stayed. Sounds like the snow will go to the north and south of us.

Here is a photo of my birthday bouquet from my friend. It still looks good. I had to pull all the dead roses out of it yesterday. It still looks pretty.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I can't think of too much else going on. My husband has to work an extra shorter shift tonight. The 11 pm to 7 am one. So I will try to stay up until he has to leave for work. I say I will stay up, but you know it is very hard to do. Though he has tomorrow off, so he can watch the Packer game and have a beer or two watching it. Nothing fancy for us to eat tomorrow. I have to bring out the 8-10 pound turkey today to thaw by Friday. I am baking the turkey on Friday. Now that I think about the turkey, I will go down to the little freezer and get it out, because if I don't do it soon, I will forget about it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville