Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Fogged In Here.... (2007-11-20 - 7:40 a.m.)

What a way to start off the day. I open up the drapes in the bedroom and am shocked to see how white and hazy it is. Almost looks like a snow blizzard. Then I realize it is fog on November 20th, 2007. It is nice to look at, but boy am I glad not to be out there as I write this driving my 26.9 miles to work. With deer season going on, the deer are running everywhere even more right now. Poor things, I know they have to cull the herds, so they don't starve, but that doesn't mean I like it going on. I cleaned up part of the kitchen counter yesterday morning before I ran out of steam, and had to be extra quiet so my husband could sleep. You can actually see the counter. There were some papers there from the year 2005. I did alot of shredding. I am impressed with myself. I am dealing with alot of cramping going on. My period is trying so hard to happen big time. I have some bleeding, but it is light, I am still waiting for the river to superflow. Yippee skippy I say, bring it the fuck on, and get it over with. I woke up at 3 am something because my pelvic girdle area hurt so bad, I just had to get up and sit up for awhile. Oh well, that is all I want to say about aches for today. I bought Thanksgiving Day cards to send out, but did I get to it, nope, I did not. Now I have them for next year and I hopefully will remember where I put them. Other than that, nothing much else.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville