Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Knitting Project & Assistant.... (2007-11-17 - 9:24 a.m.)

I brought home from work my knitting project. It is a mohair scarf I am knitting. I thought that I could do some knitting on it at home. Here is a photo of it so far, I also have an assistant.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

It is at this moment snowing lightly here. It is very pretty looking. If some of it accumulates I will have to go outside and take a picture of it. I don't have too much planned for today.
Here is another photo of the knitting and assistant.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville