Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Salute.....To You Moms..... (2007-11-13 - 6:11 a.m.)

I went two whole days without writing in here. I just didn't have anything that I could think of to write about. I don't think this morning is any different in the writing topic choices, but we will give it a shot. I am waiting for the thoughts to race down my fingers from my brain and get written down here. Sometimes thinking too hard, is just too fucking hard, don't you think so. I gave up thinking way too hard. I just think a teensy, tiny bit, and you know, sometimes the world looks a whole lot rosier to me. Now if you believe that last statement I wrote, I have a fucking huge Island to sell you. Sometimes I think way too much, and rethink it again, and am still unable to let it go. Being a mom, I think just makes you a thinker, a dweller of possibilities, a worrier, and a zillion other things. We don't just have us to dwell on, we are the last by us to be dwelled upon. We dwell and worry so, about everyone else and everything else. So to all you women and mothers out there, I salute you for everything you are and everything you do. Wow, I guess I did have something awesome to say this morning. So with this being said...go forth moms and enjoy your day of leisure, (I am giggling here), I know all you moms can hear me, plus now I have 100 acres of timberland I want to sell you.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville