Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yes...The Day Moves On.... (2007-11-07 - 6:13 a.m.)

It sure was tough to make myself get gas in my car yesterday. The wind was so raw and cold. Thank heavens for hoodies. So I did get gas put in, almost $40.00 worth. Got home from work and made the chicken for a few more days. This morning I asked my husband to think about and write down what else he wants to eat with his turkey dinner. I don't want to have to make anything extra, and I want to plan to make just small amounts, like I can really do that. It is very hard to just cook for my husband and son. My husband usually ends up eating whatever I make for the whole week off and on. So hopefully today he will remember to think about and write down the sides he wants prepared to go with his turkey dinner coming up. Other than that, yup it is Wednesday again, can't think of anything else exciting or eventful here. I woke up this morning. I ate some crackers to keep one of my meds down, sorry if this is too much info. The routine of it all, is well and good.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville