Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thrusday...A New Month (2007-11-01 - 6:38 a.m.)

My kitty cat is looking out the big front picture window. She is looking into the dark. There is a reflection on the glass, yet I think with her being up so close to the glass she can see out into the front yard. The sun should be peeking out above the treetops across the road soon. Yesterday it was semidark driving to work. I will be glad to set the clocks back an hour on Saturday night just for the fact that it will be lighter to drive to work for awhile. I personally could do without an extra hour. It would be fine with me if we just took another hour out of the picture. Now I will just lay in bed in the morning for a longer time until I adjust. I say maybe, I don't adjust to the fall back in time very well. Time is just time, and that is one moment passing by at a time. Sometimes those moments zoom by and sometimes they trudge by.

I don't really have too much going on. At work I have the end of the month stuff to do for my boss. This is my skip day at CURVES. If I feel well enough today during my lunchbreak, I will go and get my oil and filter changed. My husband also suggested they check the winter coolant and see if that should be changed. Alright. That would be it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville