Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thursday It Is...Bring It On!! (2007-10-25 - 5:04 a.m.)

Looks to be another beautiful day outside here in Central Wisconsin. Here is a photo looking down from our deck. Our backyard looks so bare, now you can really see the channel that goes around the Island here.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

As for other things, I am so glad that endometrial biopsy procedure is over. It was so painful and invasive that I started raising my voice and I don't think total yelling but I remember it was loud. She had to take two of these biopsy samples. My husband said that they got alot. The cramping was horrific and I had some bleeding. In fact she said we won't do that again. We are waiting for the results, which won't be until next Monday. Then we will proceed from there. I am so used to waiting, that I am good, ok great at waiting, so that is where my health issue with that is right now.

For today my husband and I are up because we are going to see the new baby girl. She and her mother are living in the Kenosha area. This is my second granddaughter which my son has fathered. He still hasn't seen her. I was asked if he was coming along. I told her that I am not responsible for getting him there, or his involvement, or his actions. I am doing this because I truly really want to. A baby is so innocent and beautiful. So we are going, meaning the three of us, includes Sadie, then we don't have to hurry so to get home. I have to put together a total pink, baby girl gift before we go. I couldn't do it yesterday after she called in the evening. Too much body discomfort in me. Today works best for them, because they are living with her parents. So my husband and I are going and being spontaneous, no real planning. My husband used to live in the area we are driving to, but that was 26 years ago he just told me. So for him, it should be a drive down memory lane. I have to also pack up enough food and drinks for myself for the day, and for Sadie. So with all this said, I suppose I had better move along. I should really wash my underarms today because I actually sweated yesterday during the procedure. We have to get the four hour drive started real soon.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville