Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Day 4 of Vacation. (2007-10-23 - 6:08 a.m.)

Alright I have been up since 4:38 am today. I did some reading here on the computer and thought it was a better time to write in here. Who should care what time I write, I don't, but sometimes it seems that I am up way too early. Here is a photo of my two lovelys in the sun, they work hard at sharing the sunspots around the house throughout the day.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I have to confess, I didn't do the one mile walk yesterday. After taking my jacuzzi bath I was so relaxed, I just put my pj's on for the rest of the day. I also took a nap. Just a small nap. Before I took a jacuzzi bath I did walk my doggie Sadie twice so that counts for something. So today, I am going to CURVES like I said before my hair appointment. I also have to stop at work for my other knitting bag. I know I have a better cable stitch pattern there that I want to try with this yarn. I have tried different cables, and I want to try one of my favorite patterns. So I have to stop at work to get one of my knitting bags. Darn, I should have just grabbed it last Friday. I wasn't really planning or wanting to stop in at work. Oh well, you know the need to KNIT is bigger than the not wanting to stop there. After getting my hair done, I have to, I need to go to the grocery store. I baked my last two packages of anti-biodictic free chicken breasts yesterday. I also have just one can of organic chicken broth left. OK I know that I am the only one who makes it and eats it, but why is it all gone again? I only eat two pieces of chicken breast a day, for the protein. I don't get it, apparently time just breezes by for me or something. I need to get bananas again also. My husband needs fruit also. Don't forget the DP in bottles, I have to make it through till next Monday you know. So I figure that with my hair appointment and grocercies it will be close to spending $200.00 today. Just a spit in the bucket. If they have the chicken breasts I need there, I buy alot, sometimes up to 12 packages at a pop. I don't like to grocery shop, can you tell. Yesterday I only put five foods into my body. Though I ate 4 bananas yesterday. I splurged, I ate a row of whole grain wheat crackers. I was grazing on them. Maybe that was what has given me so much gas. Just call me the "Fart Queen!!" That's me. Anyhoo, not much else for now. I should go lay down and try for a mini nap now, since I don't have to leave here until 10:30 am, for heaven's sake, I am on vacation you know.

Here is another photo of the two lovelies in the sun....enjoy your sunny day!!!! Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville