Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Love the Early Mornings.... (2007-09-30 - 5:51 a.m.)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I wish my yard looked more like this with the color. We have golden pine needles all under foot. Plus there are the pine cones. You have to use the grabber thingy to pick up all the pine cones in the section you are going to rake first. I don't like to rake and get those darn pine cones lodged in the rake tines. Though today I won't be raking because we have had a bit of rain overnight. The garage roof looks golden right now with so many pine needles on it. My husband will have to start cleaning out the rain gutters almose daily now for awhile. It is all part of Fall. I had to put up the hummer feeder again late yesterday afternoon. We say a hummer come up to the red base of the tube feeder. I took the hummer feeder down a couple of days ago. We hadn't seen any for over 5 days. Well apparently the northern hummers are coming through. I felt so bad that I didn't have any juice up. I hope he or she comes back.

Not much else is going on around here. It is way too early to be up, but I will take a nap later on today. I ran out of time yesterday, I didn't get my Saturday nap in and I must admit, I was a bit cranky. I took a two hour jacuzzi bath. I almost finished my book, a Greg Iles one, while soaking and becoming a prune. Later on I did finish it. It was called a, "Dead Sleep." It was a very, very good read. I took it to work all week, and read it there during my breaks even. Now I don't know what I want to read. I do have my marker in a book, but I don't know if that is the one I want to read. It takes me some time lately, to decide on my next read. I think that I have way too many books to read in the house, that is my deciding dilema here. The Packers play the Vikings at the "Dome" today at noon. So I know that my husband will be up by 11:45 am, just in time to get comfy in front of the TV. That will be my que to go lay down for an uninterrupted nap. Then when I get up, I will take my shower and wash my hair. Though next week, I will have to take my shower and wash my hair early Saturday morning. I have a tattoo appointment in Medford at 1 pm with Mike Doyle. I have known him for years, and he has done many of my tats. So I am looking forward to next Saturday.

I really can't think of anything else. No news in my book is good news. I like it when the phone doesn't ring. It could never ring here, and I would be happy.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville