Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah...It Was A Monday... (2007-09-17 - 6:11 p.m.)

Yeah for the first day of work being over with after a week of vacation off. I can tell you that I was sooooooo very busy. I stopped at 4:25 pm to eat a banana before I left work. I sure got alot accomplished today. Tomorrow will be another day like today. It will take me a couple more days to be all caught up. I have five weeks to work then I am off for another week of vacation. I also went to CURVES today and rejoined. I need to do this, so that I can exercise off the inches. With the daylight dimishing earlier, going during my lunchbreak will help. I will at least be doing something more for my health. So my tennis shoes are in the back seat. I will start with only one circuit tomorrow, getting reused to it. Other than that, not much else is going on here. My son called yesterday and is coming for a visit on Friday, don't know how long he will stay, but who cares. I hope that I can sleep better tonight. It was a flip and flop, toss and turn night. That is about it here. Oh, on the drive home, some of the trees had changed since I saw them on the drive to work. I can't wait until they are in their full Fall color display.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville