Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Typical Packer Sunday.... (2007-09-16 - 6:46 a.m.)

Another Packer game day...it is cool and crisp here, excellent playing weather. They play ball at high noon. My husband will be up early and dressed in his Packer attire to cheer them on!! As for the "girls", I think they might be doing what they normally do...
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Sadie has her Packer blankie and IdaMay guards, so she thinks. I actually believe that IdaMay is thinking about ways to wake Sadie up. Anyhoo, for myself, when the Packer game is on, I have to be quiet, to me that means, I have time to do whatever the hell I like to do. I could take a nap, read, or even take my shower and wash my hair for the week. I can do whatever I usually do on a typical Sunday. Though I love the Packer football season, because my husband is busy watching and talking back to the TV for a number of hours. Tonight is the recap of the BB8 season, so it is almost over, and I am glad, it was a tough Big Brother season to watch this year. I didn't really like Dick, it wasn't at all nice to people and their feelings. Other than that, oh, I made a tattoo appointment for Saturday October 6, 2007 to get that beautiful fairy with autumn colors, she has the monarch wings and color on her. I am going to Mike Doyle, they call him, "Doc". He was the tattoo artist who did my first tattoo. He did my chest, ankle, and right arm. I can't wait. He charges $126.00 now an hour. Here is the picture again of the tattoo I will get: Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville