Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah We are Home... (2007-09-13 - 6:37 p.m.)

729.4/10ths of a mile round trip. We got home after a total of seven hours on the road. That includes the stops and such. I am glad to be home. It was very cold up in northern Minnesota. I should have brought a heavier jacket and I should have brought my little doggies jacket. Her walks were brisk to say the least. I am just glad to be home, it was alright to see the parentals. They are the same, all of their sarcastic and rude comments to me and about me. It centered around my health and what I can't eat. My dad would just keep saying things like, "go ahead and eat that." I think that is way to insensitive of him. I have to let it all go, they will never change. I went and had the visit. My husband was nice enough to go along with me. Now I can rest and enjoy the rest of the week and weekend. It rained all the way home until we reached Marshfield, now it is raining here again.

So in a few minutes, BB8 will be on, I can't wait to watch that. Tomorrow I will go and get my paycheck. We need to go to Fleet Farm and get bird seed and suet. My husband needs a haircut. I need to get bagels and bananas. Other than that, my own bed will sure be great tonight!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville