Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

An Extra Day.... (2007-09-03 - 9:28 a.m.)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wow another beautiful day outside, weather-wise. I like that. Hancock Fabrics is open today. I would like to go, but I know that I won't. I can go one day during my lunchbreak at work. No need to go anywhere today. We went to Wal-Mart yesterday, and of course they didn't have the yarn I needed. So that is why I will go to Hanncock Fabrics this week. Thank heavens I have a hat to knit more on. I have to shower and wash my hair today, and that is about all, I have all my other chores done with. Talked to may parents yesterday on the phone. They weren't doing too much either. The lake was choppy with a north wind but they were still thinking about going out on the lake on the pontoon. I suppose when we are there, we will have to go on a pontoon ride. My little dog Sadie might enjoy the ride. My husband is sleeping now, since he got home from work at 7:42 am this morning. That wasn't to bad, most days it is later. He ate a bowl of frosted flakes, which is his cereal of choice right now. What I wouldn't give for a bowl of frosted flakes and milk(real). I haven't had anything like that in 21 months. When he eats most of the time I can so smell the food. I miss eating sometimes, oh well, it could be worse, I could still be having to eat liquid protein stuff with medicine in it. That stuff was so yucky. Anyhoo, enough of the gut talk, that is so boring. That is about it here for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville