Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Day After a Birthday... (2007-08-21 - 5:38 a.m.)

Yesterday was Sadie's birthday. She is now three years old. She didn't do anything all that special, but you know spending time with the people who you love the best, is special enough. I love my little dog Sadie. She is such a ham, and she is always so happy. I am so lucky to have her as my pet, and that I picked her out, or did she pick me out? Anyhoo here is another picture of the birthday pup!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville