Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Too Much... (2007-08-16 - 8:37 p.m.)

So I watched BB8 tonight and there was another twist. Dustin was voted out and Danielle is HOH. I just love that show. Now it will be getting even more involved. I told my husband that I could call him at work and tell him who was voted off, he said no, because he will be too busy. It was a vote of 4 to 2 to vote out Dustin. Anyhoo, I like to watch how these people who don't know each other interact.

So tomorrow I am done working at 1 pm. I can't wait to get my hair colored, it has been 70 days now. I will go to the grocery store before I go, I have to get bananas, bagels, and chicken broth, plus whatever else I want. I jest here. That is about all that I will buy.

Other than that, not much else going on here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville