Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Up With Getting a Head Cold? (2007-07-27 - 5:38 p.m.)

So today went well considering I have a stuffy head and nose, how awesome is that. I carry tissues around with me. It didn't stop me from taking a nap and then in the afternoon taking a jaccuzi. I just had tissues handy all over. I should knit a tissue holder for just like times like this. What a way to use my vacation day. It should have been a call in sick day. Oh well, at least I wasn't at work feeling odd at times. My blood sugar is up, so that is a tell tale sign if you are diabetic. I brought home the book I am reading at work because I just had to. It is so good, it is the second of a three book series by Stephenie Meyer. It is called, "New Moon." It is so good. The third isn't coming out until in August so I need to slow down reading it. I have book three on order, so I should be one of the first ones to get it. On page 338 out of 563. I can read easy about 100 pages a day. So I have a decision to make. So that is about all here. It rained last night after Big Brother 8 was on. The rain started at 8:03 pm and then the power went out shortly after that.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville