Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

End of the Week... (2007-07-26 - 6:06 a.m.)

Holy cow has it been hot and humid here. I just deal with it. I almost run from one air-conditioned place to the next. Yah I have so many places to run to. OK, from here in the house into the garage to the car to turn on the air there. Then out of the car into my workplace. Then back out of the workplace into the fucking steamy hot car, turning on the air full blast to begin drive home. Back in the garage almost running into the coolness of the air conditioned house. Wheee, I can't wait for some rain here for the outdoors. I can deal with the hot and humidity in my own way.

I am taking a vacation day tomorrow. So you all can image this, I probably won't set a foot outside of the house for three days if I can help it. Oh I take that back, my husband has to work so that means I will be walking my doggie more. Hey that means I have to get dressed. I just need a day off, I haven't taken a vacation day since sometime awhile ago, has to be at least two months, so I am due.

Other than that, not much else is going on here, I am thinking about rejoining CURVES. I need to have structure in my exercising. I just go and show up and work on the machines and I am done. If you join now the rest of the summer is free, so I am thinking about it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville