Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another Mellow Sunday.... (2007-07-22 - 6:55 a.m.)

Yesterday was a good day. Sadie, my little poopala and I sat out on the front deck alot, we also took alot of walks. I stayed dressed yesterday all day except when I napped, then I got redressed again. Darn though the Brewer's lost, my husband called and said the game was a sellout. He said that they were at the motel/hotel, whatever. They were going to go eat again and go to the a mall around there. I suggested a movie, and then I suggested they go to the Milwaukee Zoo tomorrow before they come back here. I said enjoy it all, you don't have to be home early on Sunday, what the fuck, enjoy the day.

So now for myself today, I have to shower and wash my hair, I thought that my deadline for that will be noon today, not the later time. I thought that I would change it up for a bit. Randomly pick a different time. I picked up sticks yesterday and I raked a bit, I got three piles that have to be put in the wheelbarrel. You can always rake here daily if you want because of the towering pines.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

When the wind blows, the old pine needles turn a burnt orange color, they drift down, twirling to the ground, just waiting.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville