Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another Sunny Saturday... (2007-07-07 - 6:48 a.m.)

So this was an interesting week. My son came here last Sunday night and he left after I got home from work yesterday. So that was six nights here. He slept at our house three of the six nights. The other three nights he slept on his friends couches, so he says. Anyway, it was nice to see him.

Today is 7/7/07, there is alot of hoopla around for the luckiness of those numbers. Alot of people believe in the chance of luck. People need to believe that something can happen and that good will come of it. So there will be alot in the news about today as I can well imagine.

Just came back from walking Sadie, had to do that. I first found my one and only hat. Last night when I walked her, those black biting bugs were terrible. I was busy keeping them off of her and me. So by wearing a hat, I keep them at bay from my head, and can keep them off Sadie better. They hurt when they bite. It is only 7:16 am here, I didn't get up until almost 5:45 am, that is just amazing for me. On Bravo today, they are having an all day concert which I will have to check out, I will have something to watch. I am also recording from Showtime2 the Big Brother 8, "After Dark," so I have been watching that. The guy who America can tell what to do, swears alot, he says, "fuck" way too much for my taste. Seeing a live feed is interesting. Other than that, I need to do some laundry today and eat a bit of food. My husband will have to sleep today because he has worked two 12 hour shifts. That means I have to be as quiet as I can, which isn't saying too much.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville