Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Day After the 4th... (2007-07-05 - 5:59 a.m.)

It sure was nice to have yesterday off. I didn't do too much, made some more baked chicken for myself to eat and took a nap. Now today I work again and on Friday also. Today is payday, and I have to remember that, I have to do the payday things at work. When you have a day off sometimes it sure seems like a Monday when you go back.

My son went out to the "Transformer" movie yesterday, he saw it the day before with my husband. After the movie he went out with friends for the 4th, he called last night around 7 pm and said he was fine, and that he might not make it home to sleep. Well he didn't, because he isn't here. I hope that he is sleeping it off and is safe. I figure by now, at almost age 23 he knows what is safe to do. I asked him if he was planning on going back to Green Bay today, and he said no, that he would stay one more night. I am amazed because this is the longest he has stayed around in a long time. He has been here since Sunday night.

Other than that, not much else it going on here. The next four days are supposed to be super hot and humid, that means I won't be going outside much, I don't like it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville