Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Breezy Day Out.... (2007-07-01 - 9:05 a.m.)

Well it is July 1st, that is just amazing the way the days zoom by. This morning it is perfect outside. Sunny with a bit of a breeze, it actually felt chilly outside. I have already walked the dog once, sat on the front deck and did some knitting, when I realized that I had a twist in my circular knitting. So knitters know what that means, you have to start all over again. Oh well, I have trouble getting it not to twist, is there a secret I don't know about? Today I have to be quiet so my husband can try and sleep for 8 hours. I took the phone off the hook already, so no interruptions there. All I have to do is shower and wash my hair. I sound like a broken record, if I write something every Sunday. It is just my routine, if it is Sunday, by 4 pm I finally got my shower and hair washing done. I don't mind it once I get in the shower, but I don't like the having to do something. Why can't your body and hair always be clean and fresh smelling?
Other than that, looking forward to having Wednesday off and getting a paid holiday off to boot. So I will do all my Wednesday work on Tuesday, so as not to fall behind. I also need to get a new pair of shoes this week. So I will start looking, lucky me. I always seem to get black Merrell mocasins. Though this time I want to look for something else that feels just as good.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville