Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Tata Tuesday... (2007-06-26 - 6:38 a.m.)

Well then, I made it through yesterday and the heat wave. Ready to deal with today's heat wave. I read for 45 minutes yesterday for my lunch break. The book is so good, "Twilight." It is about vampires. So I used my time wisely yesterday, indeed I did. When I went outside to go home at 4:30 pm, it didn't seem too bad until I got in the car. I had the four windows rolled down a smidge. I cranked on the air conditioner to max. So it didn't take too very long to cool off. Only doing that once a day was enough for me. I feel for the older people who really, really can't tolerate the heat with high humidity. So I plan to read again during my lunch break today. That worked for me. Had to make more chicken last night, otherwise, what the heck would I eat. Though I haven't really be too hungry lately.

So I have to go and get ready again for work. Nothing else going on here, which is always a good thing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville