Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Very Muggy Monday Morning... (2007-06-25 - 6:37 a.m.)

So it it going to be a very, very, very, very hot one out there today. Once I get into work I don't plan to leave the building unless I have an emergency, until I go home. I don't want to get into an extremely hot car more than once. Boy does that seem like a whine, oh well, I just can't stand the humidity and it is supposed to be in the "oppressive" range today plus up to 90 degrees here in Central Wisconsin. I think that is just wrong. I can't remember when it has been like this so much in June. Now I sometimes wish we still had the pool, then again, we wouldn't have the addition if we still had the pool. The pool was alot of work, and I was the one who usually did the cleaning and Ph/chemical checks. Though the heat is somewhat bearable if you are in a pool. Doesn't look like any relief, as in rain, to be coming in the next few days, so we will continue to water. My husband goes back to work tonight. I hope that he somewhat enjoyed his week off. He says he did, actually, his exact words are: "sure." I just never know sometimes, he is hard to read. Anyhoo, I have to stop now so that I can go and get ready for work, it is almost 6:45 am.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville